Vendas Técnicas

PETRÓLEO/PETROQUÍMICO/COGERAÇÃO
José Carlos Belotti
Gerente de Vendas/Marketing
FONES: 55 19 99837-8834 / 19 3322-8012
jbelotti@unifrax.com

SIDERURGIA
João Braha
Gerente de Vendas/Marketing
FONES: 55 19 99837-8821 / 19 3322-8013
jbraha@unifrax.com


AGROENERGIA/SUCROALCOOLEIRO
Willian Nascimento Silva
Coordenador de Mercado
FONES: 55 19 99837-8823 / 19 3322-8009
wsilva@unifrax.com


FIRE PROTECTION
Renato Bernardes
Gerente de Vendas/Marketing
FONES: 55 19 99837-2026 / 19 3322-8017
rbernardes@unifrax.com


CERÂMICA/VIDROS
Rogério Gaspar
Coordenador de Mercado
FONES: 55 19 99837-8784 / 19 3322-8014
rgaspar@unifrax.com


AUTOMOTIVO/EMISSION CONTROL
Luiz Paulo Graf Nunes
Gerente de Vendas/Marketing
FONES: 55 19 99837-8803 / 19 3322-8016
lnunes@unifrax.com


NÃO FERROSOS
Paulo Tiba
Coordenador de Mercado
FONES: 55 19 98178-2353 / 19 3322-8023
ptiba@unifrax.com


Fone: +55 (19) 3322-8000 | Avenida Indepêndencia, 7033 Jardim São Matheus | Vinhedo -SP | CEP 13.284-400
Unifrax Brasil LTDA. - Todos os direitos reservados